4shared

Feast of Our Lady Cycle A

31 December 2022

Please follow and like us:

Feast of Our Lady Cycle A

Communion Reflection

Lord Jesus Christ, I exalt your name above every other name. For in you I have pardon, mercy, grace and victory over sin and death. You humbled yourself for my sake and for the sake of all sinners by sharing in our humanity and by dying on the cross. Help me to always praise your holy name and to live for your greater glory.

REMINDER :: CHRISTMAS MASS TIMES:
Saturday, 24 December
Christmas Vigil 6.00pm (Children’s Mass)
Carols 11.00pm
Midnight Mass will begin at 0.00 am
Sunday, 25 December – 7.30am & 9.30am. No evening Mass
Monday, 26 December – 8.30am
Tuesday, 27 December – 8.30am
Wednesday, 28 December 8.30am No evening Masses
Thursday, 29 December – 8.30am
Friday, 30 December – 8.30am
Saturday, 31 December – 8.30am & 5.00pm
Sunday 1 January – 7.30am & 9.30am.
No evening Mass
Monday 2 January to Friday 6 January – 8.30am
No evening Masses

 CLICK BELOW TO VIEW NEWSLETTER

View Newsletter
Please follow and like us:

Subscribe To The
St. Thérèse Newsletter

BE NOTIFIED WEEKLY

    If you have not received newsletter please send request to gregoryd@nexthost.co.za
    Please follow and like us:
    Go to Top