4shared

Third Sunday in Advent

11 December 2022

Please follow and like us:

MASS THIS WEEKPost: Third Sunday in Advent

FOR COMPLETE ADVENT PRAYER & REFLECTION CLICK THE BUTTON BELOW

Advent Prayer & Reflection

Third Sunday in Advent

Communion Reflection

Lord Jesus, strengthen my trust in your word and my hope in the saving power of your kingdom. Free me from everything that would hold me back from pursuing your kingdom and your will for my life.

REMINDER :: CHRISTMAS MASS TIMES:
Saturday, 24 December
Christmas Vigil 6.00pm (Children’s Mass)
Carols 11.00pm
Midnight Mass will begin at 0.00 am
Sunday, 25 December - 7.30am & 9.30am. No evening Mass
Monday, 26 December – 8.30am
Tuesday, 27 December – 8.30am
Wednesday, 28 December 8.30am No evening Masses
Thursday, 29 December – 8.30am
Friday, 30 December – 8.30am
Saturday, 31 December – 8.30am & 5.00pm
Sunday 1 January – 7.30am & 9.30am.
No evening Mass
Monday 2 January to Friday 6 January - 8.30am
No evening Masses

 CLICK BELOW TO VIEW NEWSLETTER

View Newsletter
Please follow and like us:

Subscribe To The
St. Thérèse Newsletter

BE NOTIFIED WEEKLY

    If you have not received newsletter please send request to gregoryd@nexthost.co.za
    Please follow and like us:
    Go to Top